Tarak with Vijayanthi

BalayyaTarak

14 minutes ago, pchandhu said:

Ayina mana vaallatho theesinavi yenni

Mega batch tho theesinavi yenni

He is Hardcore NTR and TDP . Producer by profession . Aaa rojullo dil raju lekka anukovachu 

1 minute ago, NTR2727 said:

Aayana banner lo ne NTR bomma untadi, he is NTR hardcore 

Out of 29 movies made on vyjayanthi only 2 movies :  yedhuruleni manishi and yuga purushudu are made with SR.NTR, he made 1 movie aswamedham with Balayya and 2 movies Kantri and Shakthi are made with JR.NTR.

But with chiranjeevi he made jagadeka veerudu athiloka sundari, choodalanivundhi, indra, jai chiranjeeva

With pk he made balu

With rc he made chirutha

Hence proved he is a mega producer

1 minute ago, pchandhu said:

Out of 29 movies made on vyjayanthi only 2 movies :  yedhuruleni manishi and yuga purushudu are made with SR.NTR, he made 1 movie aswamedham with Balayya and 2 movies Kantri and Shakthi are made with JR.NTR.

But with chiranjeevi he made jagadeka veerudu athiloka sundari, choodalanivundhi, indra, jai chiranjeeva

With pk he made balu

With rc he made chirutha

Hence proved he is a mega producer

So what chiranjeevi tho Chestee, Tarak movie cheyya kooda da??

Balayya

1990 - 50th movie Nari Nari Naduma Murari - super hit

1990 - 51 muddula menalludu - super hit

1990 - 52 Lorry driver - blockbuster 

1991 - 53 TalliThandrulu - super hit

1991 - 54 Bhramarshi Vishwamithra

1991 - 55 Adithya 369  - super hit

1991 - 56 Dharmakshetram - best ever openings for a telugu movie

1991 - 57 Rowdy inspector - blockbuster

Then came Ashwamedham

I have my own doubts

Guys don’t be foolish and tag people as mega just because you have an opinion on them. Appatlo NTR tho cheyyatam oka dream and NTR names their banner as Vijayanti movies.... and coming to Kantri and Sakthi, credit goes to Meher and not Ashwini dutt. 

1 minute ago, sskmaestro said: