Jump to content

Congrats to all Pushpams

Recommended Posts

2029 lo implement ayyedaaniki discussion waste. Madyalo aapeyyochhu.

Except TMC no other party gives importance to women in MP seats. Other parties not ready yet.

BC reservations kooda pettali women quota lo Ani Edo oka stage aapesthaaru.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

25 minutes ago, srinivas_sntr said:

Manoj TDP

Vishnu YCP

Lakshmi BJP 

Mohan Babu----  ekkada gali tagili gelisthee akkada ....... he can join any party which ever wins   ..baryanu Congress ki pampistheee sari


akkinenu family lagaaa

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...