Jump to content

*****England tour of India, 2024*****


Recommended Posts

1st Test: January 25–29, Hyderabad (9.30am IST)
2nd Test: February 2–6,  Vizag (9.30am IST)
3rd Test: February 15–19, Rajkot (9.30am IST)
4th Test: February 23-27, Ranchi (9.30am IST)
5th Test: March 7–11, Dharamsala (9.30am IST)

England Squad: Ben Stokes (c), Rehan Ahmed, James Anderson, Gus Atkinson, Jonny Bairstow, Shoaib Bashir, Harry Brook, Zak Crawley, Ben Duckett, Ben Foakes, Tom Hartley, Jack Leach, Ollie Pope, Ollie Robinson, Joe Root Mark Wood

India Squad: Rohit Sharma (C), Shubman Gill, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (WK), KS Bharat (WK), Dhruv Jurel (WK), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah (VC), Avesh Khan

Live telecast will be available on Sports18, Star Sports channels and Jio Cinema, Willow apps.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 1.2k
  • Created
  • Last Reply
India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma(c), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja, Srikar Bharat(w), Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj
England (Playing XI): Zak Crawley, Ben Duckett, Ollie Pope, Joe Root, Jonny Bairstow, Ben Stokes(c), Ben Foakes(w), Rehan Ahmed, Tom Hartley, Mark Wood, Jack Leach
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Just now, chanu@ntrfan said:

Orey ultra edge ki mic lu sarriga undav, catch review ki antha blur quality replays........Thu......

Richest board malla.............XXXXX yedavallara.........

This is exactly the live telecast and what 3rd umpire is seeing and making a decision.............Paruvu teeyandra.....


Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...