Jump to content


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


Central stand on 3 capitals

Recommended Posts

government of andhra pradesh had notified amaravathi as capital city vide its GO 23-04-2015 . Recently, media reports have appeared indicating the state government's decision to create three capitals for the state of andhra pradesh. it is for each state to decide its capital within its territory.


it means central government won''t interfere in capital issue. andhrajyothy misleading people by giving false interpretation.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.