Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Narsapuram MP & Palakollu MLA Candidates - TDP

Recommended Posts

Narsapuram MP win depends on TDP fight in Bhimavaram, Palakollu & Narsapuram MLA segments.

Migatha MLA segments (Undi, Achanta, Tadepalligudem, Tanuku) lo TDP ki manchi lead vasthadi.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.