Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Chittor District

Recommended Posts

MP constituencies(3)......

Chittor , Rajampeta(kadapa 3 constituencies ) ,  Tirupathi (Nellore 4 constituencies)

Rajampeta MP. Assembly Segments......Rajampeta,Kodur(Sc),Rayachoti,Thambalapalle,Piler,madanapalle,punganur..

Chittor MP assembly Segments......chandragiri,Nagiri,GDNellore,Chittor,poothalapattu,palamaneru,kuppam

Tirupathi MP assembly constituencies...surveypalli,gudur,sullurpeta,venkatagiri,Srikalahasthi,tirupathi,sathyavedu..





Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
1 minute ago, akuna matata said:

I’m betting on Nagari TDP is that safe !? Please let me know genuine report there 

Bhanuprakash pedda thopem Kadu... Anti Roja plus father sympathy plus Roja jabardasth heroics eh help avvali..


At the end of the day ... She is one of the crucial leader in Ycp... So don't gamble and stay away...

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.