Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Donations

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Vadan

  • Rank
    New Fan

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Hi friends Madhi penamaluru constiuency...can any one help me if there is any transportation from hyd.
  2. Tdp will win maximum seats in Krishna Dt Pamarru, Nuzvid and Gudiwada YSRCP ki edge vundhi Gudivada lo Nani ki ground level lo work chese vallu chala plus ....they will perfectly execute the money distribution and everything before polling day and manavallu dabbu karchupetina voters varuku velakunda madhyalone swahaa ayipothayi...if avinash executes perfectly then we can win the seat. I think Pedana will have tough fight I think Penamaluru and Vijayawada East will have highest majority win
  3. MPs Telugudesam - 14 to 18 YSR Congress - 6 to 9
  4. Telugudesam - 95 to 120 YSR Congress - 45 to 60 Janasena - 2 to 5