Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Donations

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


3mar last won the day on March 31 2018

3mar had the most liked content!

1 Follower

About 3mar

  • Rank
    Advanced Fan

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location

Recent Profile Visitors

2,809 profile views
  1. That was taken post meeting where the meeting was screened .........Below is the original https://twitter.com/JPNadda/status/1381654212413509632/photo/4
  2. Telugu Yuvatha National 🤣President......ee National yenti comedy ga! Dauggbati Venkateswara Rao maloom.........ayana okappudu Telugu Yuvatha President...
  3. మనకి 2018 TG elections లోనే bullet దిగిన, కొవ్వు బాగా పట్టి ఇంకా తెలియటల్లేదు! Cancer 1st stage లో ఉండగా తెలిసినా కూడా ఇది cancer కాదు, test తప్పు, lab ది తప్పు, doctor ది తప్పు ( Modi, Sha, KCR 2k Cr fund, Voters Removal, Transfer of CS, DGP, IG, EVMs Tampering, SM, PK- IPAC, Welfare Schemes+Volunteers, SEC, Boycott elections, etc. ) అని సరైన చికిత్స చెయ్యక కాలయాపన చేసి 3rd stage కి తీసుకుని వెళ్తున్నారు!... Party symbol మీద జరిగిన Muncipal ఎన్నికల ఫలితాలు మరోలా వచ్చి ఉంటే అప్పుడు కధ వేరే ఉండేది! Krishna , Guntur జిల్లాల దెబ్బ Cancer 3rd stage ని confirm చేసింది! ఇప్పుడు ఈ Boycott నిర్ణయం చికిత్స లో భాగం అయితే OK, అలా కాక మరొక సాకు అయితే మాత్రం....⁉️ ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ "National party" ని National level లో ఏ National/Regional party కూడా గుర్తించే పరిస్థితి లేదు! ఎందుకు అంటే ఈ National party కి సొంత రాష్ట్రంలో ఎన్నికలు పోటీ చేయడానికి కూడా ఇబ్బంది గా అనిపిస్తోంది!! Tejaswai Yadav 31, younger than Lokesh 38, fought fierce battle with Bjp+JDU in Bihar against all odds, backstabs(his father in jail) and lead the alliance with 110 seats (15 less than opposition) with RJD as single largest party (75) in Bihar assembly. Mamatha fighting Bjp since 2016 undauntedly Aravind Kejriwal governance, fighting spirit and victory over Bjp (in multiple elections) made the impact in neighbouring states. _______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ KCR, who achieved separate statehood (just 7 years back) is facing heat in elections in spite of making remarkable progress in Drinking and Irrigation water facilities. ప్రత్యేక రాష్ట్రం కాకపోయినా, ప్రత్యేక హోదా, ప్రత్యేక ప్యాకేజి, కూడా సాధించలేకపోయాం! జగన్ లా పథకాలు కోసం అప్పులు చేయకపోయినా, పోలవరం & రాజధాని Amaravthi లో 5 Iconic Permanent structures ని అప్పు తెచ్చి complete చేసిన కోస్తా జిల్లాల్లో ఫలితాలు వేరేలా ఉండేవి! అయిన స్వయన ముఖ్యమంత్రి, మంత్రి గారికే అమరావతి లో సొంత ఇల్లు కట్టుకునే తీరిక, ఆలోచనే లేదు! మానస పుత్రిక Hyderabad మీద మమకారం అలాంటిది! అధికారం లో ఉండగా Bjp కి వ్యతేరేకంగా చేసిన hifi ధర్మపోరాటలు ఇప్పుడు Lokesh నాయకత్వం లో Status, package, PSUs (Steel plant) కోసం చేస్తారా!? _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 50% of AP voter "HATE" CBN/TDP TDP play is around 35% to 42% vote share. 30% base remains constant and rest from swing/neutral and "new" voter. Support from New voter base is diminishing due to no connectivity with new voter (youth) enrolled since 2009 and lacks "josh" in party from top to bottom. మనం ఇంకా 2004 మునుపటి విజయాల (16 years back) మత్తులోనే ఉన్నాం! ఎందుకు అంటే అదే సమ్మగా ఉంటుంది! ~3న్ Mar🤟బాబా
  4. #APpuluPappaRao Appu Chesi Pappu Kuda Thinaraa! - old scheme Appu Chesi PappaluThinaraa! - new scheme Appu Chesi KakkaMukka Thinaraa! - next scheme
  5. HC Quashes CBI Charges against IAS Officer Ratna Prabha in Jagan’s Case The judge ruled that the allegations against the petitioner are baseless and there was no prima facie case made against the IAS officer. Published: 19th June 2014 07:38 AM | Last Updated: 19th June 2014 08:33 AM https://www.newindianexpress.com/cities/hyderabad/2014/jun/19/HC-Quashes-CBI-Charges-against-IAS-Officer-Ratna-Prabha-in-Jagan’s-Case-626258.html HYDERABAD: In a major relief to senior IAS officer K Ratna Prabha, the Hyderabad High Court on Wednesday quashed the charges framed against her by the Central Bureau of Investigation in the illegal assets case of YSR Congress president Jagan Mohan Reddy. While allowing the petition filed by Ratna Prabha, an accused in the Indu Tech zone aspect of Jagan’s illegal assets case, justice V Suri Appa Rao, in his judgment, ruled that the allegations against the petitioner are baseless and there was no prima facie case made against her. It may be mentioned here that the CBI has charged Ratna Prabha for allegedly extending undue favour to Indu Tech Pvt Ltd in allotting land in the capacity of secretary to Information Technology and Communication department. The CBI has framed charges against her under Section 120-B (criminal conspiracy), 409 (criminal breach of trust) and 420 (cheating) of the IPC. The Special CBI Court has taken cognizance of charge sheet of the CBI and showed Ratna Prabha as accused number 9 in the illegal assets case and passed an order on October 10, 2013.
  6. Jagan case: CBI names Minister, IAS officers in charge-sheets Hyderabad | Updated on March 12, 2018 senior bureaucrats B. Sambob, Samuel, K. Ratna Prabha (now a Karnataka cadre IAS officer), B.P. Acharya (a suspended IAS officer in the Emaar Properties case) were named. As per the charge-sheet, the Indu Group had allegedly diverted Rs 70 crore to companies floated by Jaganmohan Reddy and received 8,848 acres of land in Lepakshi Knowledge Hub, by the State Government headed by the then chief minister Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy. Indu Techzone was given 250 acres of land in Shamshabad near here, it said. https://www.thehindubusinessline.com/news/national/jagan-case-cbi-names-minister-ias-officers-in-charge-sheets/article20661814.ece1
  7. Chief Justice of India (CJI), SA Bobde has set the ball rolling for appointing his successor by recommending to the Central government to appoint senior-most judge Justice NV Ramana to the highest judicial post of the country. The recommendation was made to the Union Law Ministry and a copy of the letter of recommendation was also handed over to his successor, Justice Ramana. In this process, CJI also dismissed the complaint filed by Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy against Justice Ramana in relation to the Amaravati land scam, sources said. He is expected to take over as CJI on April 24, 2021 after the retirement of incumbent CJI, SA Bobde on April 23. Justice Ramana will have a considerably long tenure as CJI with over 16 months at the helm before he retires on August 26, 2022. In fact, it will be the longest tenure as Chief Justice of India for nearly a decade. Late Justice SH Kapadia was the last judge to have a longer tenure lasting from May 2010 to September 2012. https://www.barandbench.com/news/litigation/chief-justice-of-india-sa-bobde-recommends-appointment-of-justice-nv-ramana-as-next-cji
  8. chala fast ga yekkadu, slip ayyadu...... steps kuda steep and antha fast ga try chesthye manam kuda padtham
  9. JC Brothers kaivasam ante more apt Opposition parties Telangana lo isthunna fight ki AP lo isthunna fight ki😜
  10. Two members from YS Raja Reddy family held CM position - Father and Son first time in AP history - not a joke What is Astrology saying about this family on Rajayogam?
  11. Does the death of YSR at age 60 is boon for (analyzing after 10 years) TG? - Yes AP? - No KCR/TRS? - Yes Jagan? - Yes CBN/TDP? - No Cong? - No
  12. 70 years CBN ki kharma phalame kani jaathaka phala prabhavam untundaa?? 70 is the age to take Vanaprastha Ashramam wtih good succession plan in place from 60 onwards
  13. This has to be propagated in Muncipal elections very affectively and create fear of hike in Sewerage (tax per toilet), Water and Electricity bills also